Weekend in Wilmington

I spent this past weekend in Wilmington visiting my sister, brother-in-law, and my two adorable nieces. The oldest is four years old and the youngest is one. Their absolute favorite thing to do is to match with one another. The weather was BEAUTIFUL. We spent our days walking the loop, going to the beach each morning, and shopped till we dropped at Mayfaire! Literally. I probably took up all of the storage in my phone taking photos of my two nieces, but can you blame me? They are just so cute.

My sister and I had movie night, we watched A Walk among the Tombstones (a must see). Went out to Hibachi dinner one night for one of her friends birthday…lots of good food and good laughs!!

All in all, a memorable & fun weekend!

IMG_1120 IMG_1177

IMG_1196 IMG_1198

IMG_1197 IMG_1190

Leave a Reply

